Lolita Dresses

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
There are 117 results in total

Date, new to old
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
48536592056594
Cake Maid Uniform - Cute Pink Lolita Dress - Kawaii Stop -  cake-maid-uniform-cute-pink-lolita-dress

Cake Maid Uniform - Cute Pink Lolita Dress

Regular price $33.99 USD
48536584978706|48536585011474|48536585044242|48536585077010|48536585175314|48536585208082|48536585568530|48536585634066
Elegant Gothic Lolita Dress - Big Bow Collar, Lace-Up Pleated Design - Kawaii Stop -  elegant-gothic-lolita-dress-big-bow-collar-lace-up-pleated-design
48502045770002|48502045802770|48502045835538|48502045868306|48502045901074|48502045933842|48502045966610|48502045999378
Anime Maid Cosplay Costume - Sexy Gothic Lolita Dress - Kawaii Stop -  anime-maid-cosplay-costume-sexy-gothic-lolita-dress
Pink Sweet Kawaii Strawberry Print JSK Lolita Dress - Cute Red Lolita Dress - Kawaii Stop -  pink-sweet-kawaii-strawberry-print-jsk-lolita-dress-cute-red-lolita-dress
Pink Sweet Kawaii Strawberry Print JSK Lolita Dress - Cute Red Lolita Dress - Kawaii Stop -  pink-sweet-kawaii-strawberry-print-jsk-lolita-dress-cute-red-lolita-dress
Lolita Princess Dress Fairy Birthday Trailing Lolita - Kawaii Stop -  lolita-princess-dress-fairy-birthday-trailing-lolita
Lolita Princess Dress Fairy Birthday Trailing Lolita - Kawaii Stop -  lolita-princess-dress-fairy-birthday-trailing-lolita

Lolita Princess Dress Fairy Birthday Trailing Lolita

Regular price $41.99 USD
48502030401810|48502030434578|48502030467346|48502030500114|48502030532882|48502030565650|48502030598418
48502030631186|48502030663954|48502030696722|48502030729490|48502030795026|48502030860562|48502030991634

Gothic Sweet Lolita Dress - Square Collar, Cat Print

Regular price $47.99 USD
48502030303506|48502030336274|48502030369042
Gothic Victorian Lolita Dress - Punk Lace & Bow - Kawaii Stop -  gothic-victorian-lolita-dress-punk-lace-bow

Gothic Victorian Lolita Dress - Punk Lace & Bow

Regular price $69.99 USD
48502026666258|48502026699026|48502026731794
Victorian Gothic Lolita Dress - Cat Print Bow - Kawaii Stop -  victorian-gothic-lolita-dress-cat-print-bow

Victorian Gothic Lolita Dress - Cat Print Bow

Regular price $35.99 USD
48502026633490
JSK Kawaii Lolita Dress - Cute Cats Tea Party - Kawaii Stop -  jsk-kawaii-lolita-dress-cute-cats-tea-party

JSK Kawaii Lolita Dress - Cute Cats Tea Party

Regular price $29.99 USD
48502021226770|48502021259538|48502021292306|48502021325074
48502021226770|48502021259538|48502021292306|48502021325074

Gothic Victorian Lolita Dress Set

Regular price $59.99 USD
Sweet Victorian Lolita JSK Dress - Kawaii Stop -  sweet-victorian-lolita-jsk-dress
Sweet Victorian Lolita JSK Dress - Kawaii Stop -  sweet-victorian-lolita-jsk-dress

Sweet Victorian Lolita JSK Dress

Regular price $53.99 USD
48502012117266|48502012215570|48502012281106
Gothic Lolita OP Dress - Kawaii Bow Ruffles, Blue & White Patchwork - Kawaii Stop -  gothic-lolita-op-dress-kawaii-bow-ruffles-blue-white-patchwork
48502012674322|48502012707090|48502012739858|48502012772626|48502012838162
Sweet Gothic Lolita Dress - Autumn Elegance, Bowknot & Lace Ruffles - Kawaii Stop -  sweet-gothic-lolita-dress-autumn-elegance-bowknot-lace-ruffles
48502007726354|48502007759122|48502007791890|48502007824658|48502007890194|48502007988498
48502007726354|48502007759122|48502007791890|48502007824658|48502007890194|48502007988498
48502000156946|48502000222482|48502000320786|48502000386322
48502000451858|48502000517394|48502000582930|48502000615698
48501999894802|48501999927570|48501999960338
Original Chinese Cotton Velvet Stitching Apron Lolita Dress - Kawaii Stop -  original-chinese-cotton-velvet-stitching-apron-lolita-dress
48501995798802|48501995831570|48501995864338
Sweet Summer Lolita JSK Dress - Japanese Bow Dots Ruffle - Kawaii Stop -  sweet-summer-lolita-jsk-dress-japanese-bow-dots-ruffle
48501995176210|48501995208978|48501995241746|48501995274514|48501995307282|48501995340050|48501995372818
Elegant Vintage Lolita Dress - Kawaii Bow & Flower Print - Kawaii Stop -  elegant-vintage-lolita-dress-kawaii-bow-flower-print