Just In Cuteness

Checkered Round Neck Thumbhole Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-checkered-round-neck-thumbhole-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Checkered Round Neck Thumbhole Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-checkered-round-neck-thumbhole-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Checkered Round Neck Thumbhole Long Sleeve Top

Regular price $38.99 USD
Waffle Knit V-Neck Long Sleeve Slit Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-full-size-waffle-knit-v-neck-long-sleeve-slit-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Waffle Knit V-Neck Long Sleeve Slit Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-full-size-waffle-knit-v-neck-long-sleeve-slit-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Waffle Knit V-Neck Long Sleeve Slit Top

Regular price $27.99 USD
Striped Round Neck Lantern Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  celeste-full-size-striped-round-neck-lantern-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Striped Round Neck Lantern Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  celeste-full-size-striped-round-neck-lantern-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Striped Round Neck Lantern Sleeve Top

Regular price $37.99 USD
Twisted Smocked Flare Sleeve Cropped Top - Kawaii Stop -  twisted-smocked-flare-sleeve-cropped-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Twisted Smocked Flare Sleeve Cropped Top - Kawaii Stop -  twisted-smocked-flare-sleeve-cropped-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Twisted Smocked Flare Sleeve Cropped Top

Regular price $25.99 USD
Floral Notched Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  floral-notched-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Floral Notched Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  floral-notched-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Floral Notched Long Sleeve Blouse

Regular price $22.99 USD
Ribbed Buttoned Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  ribbed-buttoned-long-sleeve-blouse
Ribbed Buttoned Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  ribbed-buttoned-long-sleeve-blouse

Ribbed Buttoned Long Sleeve Blouse

Regular price $21.99 USD
Exposed Seam Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-exposed-seam-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Exposed Seam Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-exposed-seam-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Exposed Seam Long Sleeve Top

Regular price $34.99 USD
Oversized Waffle Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-oversized-waffle-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Oversized Waffle Long Sleeve Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-oversized-waffle-long-sleeve-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Oversized Waffle Long Sleeve Top

Regular price $27.99 USD
Ribbed Half Button Drop Shoulder Top - Kawaii Stop -  heimish-full-size-ribbed-half-button-drop-shoulder-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Ribbed Half Button Drop Shoulder Top - Kawaii Stop -  heimish-full-size-ribbed-half-button-drop-shoulder-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Ribbed Half Button Drop Shoulder Top

Regular price $30.99 USD
Round Neck Dropped Shoulder Eyelet Top - Kawaii Stop -  round-neck-dropped-shoulder-eyelet-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Round Neck Dropped Shoulder Eyelet Top - Kawaii Stop -  round-neck-dropped-shoulder-eyelet-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Round Neck Dropped Shoulder Eyelet Top

Regular price $27.99 USD
Waffle Knit V-Neck Babydoll Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-waffle-knit-v-neck-babydoll-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Waffle Knit V-Neck Babydoll Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  bibi-waffle-knit-v-neck-babydoll-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Waffle Knit V-Neck Babydoll Blouse

Regular price $36.99 USD
Sold out
Ribbed Round Neck Cropped Tank Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-ribbed-round-neck-cropped-tank-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Ribbed Round Neck Cropped Tank Top - Kawaii Stop -  zenana-ribbed-round-neck-cropped-tank-top - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Ribbed Round Neck Cropped Tank Top

Regular price $25.99 USD
Notched Neck Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  notched-neck-long-sleeve-blouse-3 - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Notched Neck Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  notched-neck-long-sleeve-blouse-3 - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Notched Neck Long Sleeve Blouse

Regular price $22.99 USD
Striped Round Neck Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  striped-round-neck-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Striped Round Neck Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  striped-round-neck-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Striped Round Neck Long Sleeve Blouse

Regular price $22.99 USD
Contrast Surplice Ruched Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  contrast-surplice-ruched-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Contrast Surplice Ruched Long Sleeve Blouse - Kawaii Stop -  contrast-surplice-ruched-long-sleeve-blouse - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Contrast Surplice Ruched Long Sleeve Blouse

Regular price $24.99 USD