Figurines

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
There are 76 results in total

Date, new to old
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
Dragon Ball Super Saiyan Action Figure - 18cm - Kawaii Stop -  dragon-ball-super-saiyan-action-figure-18cm - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion
Dragon Ball Super Saiyan Action Figure - 18cm - Kawaii Stop -  dragon-ball-super-saiyan-action-figure-18cm - Fashion - Japanese Fashion - Korean Fashion

Dragon Ball Super Saiyan Action Figure - 18cm

Regular price $15.99 USD
48643308028178
22cm Re:Life Rem Sweater Figure - 22cm - Kawaii Stop -  22cm-re-life-rem-sweater-figure-22cm

22cm Re:Life Rem Sweater Figure - 22cm

Regular price $20.99 USD
48643307995410
Kanna Kamui Anime Figure - 17cm - Kawaii Stop -  kanna-kamui-anime-figure-17cm

Kanna Kamui Anime Figure - 17cm

Regular price $19.99 USD
Genshin Impact Ayaka Figurine - Kawaii Stop -  genshin-impact-ayaka-figurine
Genshin Impact Ayaka Figurine - Kawaii Stop -  genshin-impact-ayaka-figurine

Genshin Impact Ayaka Figurine

Regular price $24.99 USD
One Piece DX 10th Anniversary Fire Fist Ace Figure - Collectible PVC Model - Kawaii Stop -  one-piece-dx-10th-anniversary-fire-fist-ace-figure-collectible-pvc-model
One Piece DX 10th Anniversary Fire Fist Ace Figure - Collectible PVC Model - Kawaii Stop -  one-piece-dx-10th-anniversary-fire-fist-ace-figure-collectible-pvc-model
Dragon Ball Figure: Super Saiyan Goku Cloud Figurine - Kawaii Stop -  dragon-ball-figure-super-saiyan-goku-cloud-figurine
48519822115090|48519822147858
48519821459730
Rick Sanchez Action Figure - 'Among Worlds' - Kawaii Stop -  rick-sanchez-action-figure-among-worlds

Rick Sanchez Action Figure - 'Among Worlds'

Regular price $24.99 USD
Shippuden Itachi Anime Figures - Kawaii Stop -  shippuden-itachi-anime-figures
Shippuden Itachi Anime Figures - Kawaii Stop -  shippuden-itachi-anime-figures

Shippuden Itachi Anime Figures

Regular price $42.99 USD
Anime Demon Slayer Figures - Kawaii Collectible Models - Kawaii Stop -  anime-demon-slayer-figures-kawaii-collectible-models
Anime Demon Slayer Figures - Kawaii Collectible Models - Kawaii Stop -  anime-demon-slayer-figures-kawaii-collectible-models
Cute Anime Miku Figurines - Kawaii Stop -  cute-anime-miku-figurines
Cute Anime Miku Figurines - Kawaii Stop -  cute-anime-miku-figurines

Cute Anime Miku Figurines

Regular price $17.99 USD
Pokemon Deformation Figures - Pikachu & Friends Collectibles - Kawaii Stop -  pokemon-deformation-figures-pikachu-friends-collectibles
Pokemon Deformation Figures - Pikachu & Friends Collectibles - Kawaii Stop -  pokemon-deformation-figures-pikachu-friends-collectibles
48502023225618|48502023258386
25cm Nike Goddess of Victory Anime Figure - Kawaii Stop -  25cm-nike-goddess-of-victory-anime-figure

25cm Nike Goddess of Victory Anime Figure

Regular price $55.99 USD
Sanrio Kuromi Birthday Party Series Figures - Kawaii Stop - Anime Model, Birthday Gifts, Birthday Party, Children's Toys, Christmas Gifts, Collectibles, Desktop Accessories, Figures, Girls Gifts, Kuromi, Movie & TV, PVC, Sanrio
Sanrio Kuromi Birthday Party Series Figures - Kawaii Stop - Anime Model, Birthday Gifts, Birthday Party, Children's Toys, Christmas Gifts, Collectibles, Desktop Accessories, Figures, Girls Gifts, Kuromi, Movie & TV, PVC, Sanrio

Sanrio Kuromi Birthday Party Series Figures

Regular price $16.99 USD
Hatsune Miku Cherry Blossom Pink Dress PVC Figure - Kawaii Stop - ACG Character, Anime, Cherry Blossom, Collectible, Entertainment, Finished Goods, Hatsune Miku, Japanese Culture, Mainland China, Model, Movie & TV, Pink Dress, PVC Figure, Unisex, Vinyl Doll
Hatsune Miku Cherry Blossom Pink Dress PVC Figure - Kawaii Stop - ACG Character, Anime, Cherry Blossom, Collectible, Entertainment, Finished Goods, Hatsune Miku, Japanese Culture, Mainland China, Model, Movie & TV, Pink Dress, PVC Figure, Unisex, Vinyl Doll

Hatsune Miku Cherry Blossom Pink Dress PVC Figure

Regular price $13.99 USD
Nilou 27cm Figure - Genshin Impact - Kawaii Stop - 1/12 Scale, Adventure, Anime, Collectible, Collector's Item, Fantasy, Figure, Finished Goods, Gaming, Genshin Impact, In-Stock Items, Japan, Model, Movie & TV, Nilou, PVC, Remastered Version, Unisex
Nilou 27cm Figure - Genshin Impact - Kawaii Stop - 1/12 Scale, Adventure, Anime, Collectible, Collector's Item, Fantasy, Figure, Finished Goods, Gaming, Genshin Impact, In-Stock Items, Japan, Model, Movie & TV, Nilou, PVC, Remastered Version, Unisex

Nilou 27cm Figure - Genshin Impact

Regular price $75.99 USD
Sold out
Elysia Figure - Honkai Impact 25cm Kiana Kaslana Statue - Kawaii Stop -
Elysia Figure - Honkai Impact 25cm Kiana Kaslana Statue - Kawaii Stop -
Sold out
NieR:Automata 2B Yorha No.2 Type B 28cm Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
NieR:Automata 2B Yorha No.2 Type B 28cm Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
Sold out
Rage of Bahamut Dark Dragon Knight Forte Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
Rage of Bahamut Dark Dragon Knight Forte Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
Luffy, Zoro, Nami & Sanji Night Light: Anime Figure Lamp for a Dreamy Bedroom Ambiance - Kawaii Stop - Anime Fans, Anime Figure Lamp, CE Certified, Collectibles, Dreamy Ambiance, First Edition, Luffy, Magical, Nami, Night Light, One Piece, PVC, Sanji, Unisex, Vibrant Colors, Whimsical, Zoro
Luffy, Zoro, Nami & Sanji Night Light: Anime Figure Lamp for a Dreamy Bedroom Ambiance - Kawaii Stop - Anime Fans, Anime Figure Lamp, CE Certified, Collectibles, Dreamy Ambiance, First Edition, Luffy, Magical, Nami, Night Light, One Piece, PVC, Sanji, Unisex, Vibrant Colors, Whimsical, Zoro
SpongeBob Action Figures - Kawaii Stop -
48031877071122

SpongeBob Action Figures

Regular price $13.99 USD
"Pokemon Action Figure Keychain - Pikachu, Charmander, Snorlax, Squirtle - Kawaii Stop -
"Pokemon Action Figure Keychain - Pikachu, Charmander, Snorlax, Squirtle - Kawaii Stop -
Honkai Star Rail Figure Stickers Pack: Anime Graffiti Decals - Kawaii Stop -
Honkai Star Rail Figure Stickers Pack: Anime Graffiti Decals - Kawaii Stop -
Adorable Anime Miku: Chibi Virtual Idol PVC Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
Adorable Anime Miku: Chibi Virtual Idol PVC Action Figure - Kawaii Stop -
48028865233170
Anya Forger Christmas Dress Figure - 16cm - Kawaii Stop -

Anya Forger Christmas Dress Figure - 16cm

Regular price $31.99 USD